Lindsey, dog sitter in Nottingham

Walkies in West Bridgford

Lindsey

About Lindsey

Having always been a dog lover it's been a joy to petsit for friends and family. I have looked after a variety of breeds from a French Bulldog's, Jack Russell's, Cavapoo's and a Labrador.

As I currently rent in an apartment block that does not allow pets, I am unable to look after my own dog and would therefore love to devote my free time to taking good care of your family member no matter how big or small.

I will tailor walkies to your dogs needs and do my upmost to be flexible for your diary. Although I work part time (Hours I am Unavailible listed below - these are fixed) I am seeking to turn this part time hobby into a full time occupation in the future and as a result offer professionalism and loyalty.

As a young healthy individual I am eager to take your energetic dogs on big walks and runs in the park, but also more than happy to dedicate my time to dogs that need more attentive care and take the slow lane. Living within walking distance to many great walkies spots, your dog will have a variety of spaces ensuring it will not be bored!

With your trust I will ensure your dogs have a safe and secure time but also fun!

Unavailible:
Mon: 12-6
Tues: 12-6
Weds: 1-7
Fri: 12-6
Sat: 12-6

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies