Rachel And Joanne, dog sitter in Oldham

Friendly dog sitters in oldham :)

Rachel And Joanne

Add To Wish List
About Rachel and joanne

I have always had a passion for animals, and since I have been made redundant I am looking to spend more time looking after dogs. I enjoy walking and often visit daisynook and dovestones. I live in the hathershaw area of oldham, we have 2 large parks within walking distance.
I live in a large roomy bungalow, I have a large conservatory on the back leading to a large enclosed paved garden. I have looked after many dogs through friends and family, please feel free to contact me for any questions or details you may want.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 5
  • Completed bookings: 25
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • Stephen
    Stephen

    Very friendly and our dog loved his visit! He slept the whole next day as he was so tired from all the walks and fun! Will definitely be using Rachel & Joanne again!!

    11th August 2017

  • Jo
    Jo

    Thank you just doesn't cover it, Archie has never been so settled he loves staying with Joanne & Rachel. Also we feel so relaxed that he is being cared for so well. Thank you so much Joanne & Rachel xx

    29th July 2017

  • Jonathan
    Jonathan

    Maggot enjoyed his two week holiday with Rachel & Joanne. He was very well looked after one happy dog so a very happy owner. Definitely would recommend!

    20th June 2017