Holly, dog sitter in Ongar

Lots of space to run and play in Essex

Holly

About Holly

I have always had a dog in the house from a young age and enjoy the company and joy they bring. We currently have two dogs Puggle (8) and Amber (7) who are Puggles (half pug half beagle) as our family pets. They are lovely dogs that enjoy the company of other dogs. I also have three children who love helping to look after them. We take them on lots of walks in our local parks and around Epping forest in which we live in the heart of so theres always something new to explore. Our house is open and dog friendly set in the Essex countryside with over an acre of enclosed garden space as well as a giant courtyard and access to the vast fields behind us for walks. My dogs spend the day running around freely playing. I used to be a school teacher but since having my children I am now a housewife at home during the day whilst my children are at school so have lots of time to devote to the dogs playing ball games in the garden or taking them for a walk. We have an excellent veterinary five minutes from our house in the local town which is always on call should they be needed and I own my own car to take the dogs out and about. We look forward to meeting your doggy soon :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household