Max, dog sitter in Orpington

Dog Sitting & walking with experienced dog owner!

Max

About Max

I have grown up with dogs all my life and love every aspect of dog care. I am 21 years old and really fit and enjoy taking them on long walks and runs. I am responsible and will treat every dog as if it were my own. I have a dog friendly house with a nice garden and live 2 minutes away form a large area of fields and woods. I have my own transport and can collect dogs from home if necessary.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 23
  • Response rate: 96%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Emma
    Emma

    Very happy with the dog stay. She picked up and dropped off my puppy no problem and puppy came back happy! Friendly lady who I would recommend

    8th October 2015

  • Paul
    Paul

    Stig has stayed with Octavia twice and on both occasions he has been very well looked after, on the second visit he was so pleased to see Octavia he did not seemed that worried that I was going. I have no hesitation in recommending Octavia.

    14th September 2015