Sarah, dog sitter in Orpington

Doggy heaven at my home in Orpington

Sarah

About Sarah

My name is Sarah And i am 30 years old I have grown up with dogs since I can remember. I absolutely adore all animals and no how to handle all types of dogs. I currently have a puppy as my previuse dog passed away two year back he was old but had a great life. I rescued him when I was fifteen he was a dalmation and his name was pongo he is missed everyday. I then looked after a lovely pitbul for a year as his owners went away for so long. So now I have a puppy called Jackson and his fitted in very well his only 12weeks and already sitting, giving his poor his a very good dog he would love some company. I don't have any other jobs so I am flexible. I am totally dedicated to make sure your dog feels at home. My home is warm and welcoming to all dogs! I have a lovely big garden for them to play and lots of parks and fields around my home so they are guaranteed to get a good long walk. i live alone with my son who is seven and we both love animals. Your dog will have a lovely stay here and will feel at home in no time. All you need to do is let me no what your dog likes and any requirements you have. I charge £25 a night but if your stay is for one week the cost will be £150 rather than £175 and for two weeks the charge will be £300 rather than £350.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 75%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0