Jess, dog sitter in Orpington

Experienced dog lover in OrpingtonšŸ¶

Jess

About Jess

Hello, I'm Jess, I'm 19 and live in Orpington, pictured with me is my husky x border collie Vada! She is my best friend and comes on all types of adventures with me, maybe your dog could join us!
I've always had a love for dogs and have 4 of my own, I'm currently studying animal management at college and love dogs of all breeds and sizes! I've worked with many dogs of different temperaments and have owned dogs for 10 years. Whether you want training, lots of cuddles or walks, I will cater to you and your dog! There are multiple parks near me or fields to explore and I can either walk your dog on their own or in a group with mine.
I own horses and take my dogs down to the stables with me to run the fields, there is also an enclosed area for the types of dogs who get too excited and have too much fun to want to come back when called! If this suits your dog, that can also be arranged to allow them to let off steam and be in a safe area.
Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any enquiries or questions! I have more pictures if needed on request or videos of my dogs!
Thank you šŸ˜Š

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications