Loving, clean, safe doggy home ORPINGTON

Andrew And Shelly

Add To Wish List
About Andrew and shelly

Dog friendly family home in orpington,, we have 2 lovely very well behaved dogs, a beagle and a poochon, the beagle age is 7 and the other is 2,very calm and good!! We have always had dogs and will look after your dog as part of the family, making sure it has regular walks to high elms and Farnborough Park, also we live directly opposite a park that leads on to fields. Smaller dogs preferred, will send updates /texts/photos if required while you are away so you know your dog is happy and safe. Secure garden. please feel free to ask any questions as we will try our best. Our home is clean and comfortable and your dog will be allowed full run of it and will be cuddled up with us on sofa ,if he enjoys this and I am sure he or she will
My garden is secure with a new 6 ft fence

We are a non smoker house and my wife and daughter are always here to give your dog extra cuddles and company.

I will enjoy taking your dog out for a walk but will always keep them on a lead so don't worry
I have kept dogs for 10 years and love dogs immensely.
I can deal with senior dogs on medication and special diets also I can also care for puppies as long as they are fully vaccinated
I have access to a lovely park near to me and lots of lovely countryside walks where I can securely walk your dog .It is very safe.
Home boarding in my house
for your weekends away or holidays or just the odd day. Short notice and same day bookings are more than welcome.

Collection and drop off service can be discussed if not to far away for a small charge. Please enquire for details.

Also on the day of departure of your dog from our care, we would ask you for him/her to be collected by 12.00pm lunchtime, otherwise you will need to book an extra day daycare so we can ensure we are home to look after your dog/puppy.. Thanks for reading 📖

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 8
  • Completed bookings: 55
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Andrew And Shelly know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 3 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Laura
    Laura

    Thank you for looking after Edward. I wouldn't hesitate to book Andrew and Shelly again. Edward looked like he had a great settled time and the frequent updates on his day were lovely.

    13th September 2018
    Andrew And Shelly, dog sitter in Orpington
    Andrew And Shelly

    Edward settled in very well and was a good boy ! Hope to see him again one day soon. ..

    13th September 2018

  • Doug
    Doug

    Shelly helped us out last minute with our 5 month old pup. Sent us photos through the day. Dog seemed to be very happy. Would definitely use again. Thank you !

    11th July 2018
    Andrew And Shelly, dog sitter in Orpington
    Andrew And Shelly

    Thank you for review !!

    11th July 2018

  • Shannon
    Shannon

    Andrew and Shelly were fantastically welcoming. Our dog seemed to settle in quickly and enjoy her stay. We really appreciated receiving the many updates and photos and we could enjoy our holiday knowing she was well cared for. We would book again. Thanks so much.

    29th May 2018
    Andrew And Shelly, dog sitter in Orpington
    Andrew And Shelly

    Thank you for your review , hope to see Oreo again one day !!,

    29th May 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates