Panarat, dog sitter in Oxford

A dog! A dog! My kingdom for a dog!

Panarat

Add To Wish List
About Panarat

Hello! My name is Pan (like Peter Pan) and I am first year doctorate student at Oxford. I love dogs, maybe even slightly more than I like people.

My family has had our pup for almost 10 years, and being away from her has been one of the hardest things about living away from home. I have taken her to the vet, administered oral medication, cleaned up after her, and looked after her when she was sick since she was a puppy. I know which foods are poisonous for dogs, and basic first aid such as dog Heimlich. Apart from taking care of my own dog, I regularly walk my boyfriend's family dog, and have taken care of my college puppy.

I have flexible hours with my doctorate, and can be called on to take your dog out for walkies and to dog sit most days during the week. I am familiar with all the parks around Oxford, as well as dog-friendly places in town. Unfortunately I live in a dorm, and cannot accommodate dogs overnight. I very much look forward to meeting and hanging out with the dogs of Oxford!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Andres
    Andres

    Pan is an amazing dog walker, she's been extra nice with our dog

    10th November 2016