Dog heaven with plenty of love and cuddles

Hannah

Add To Wish List
About Hannah

Since the age of 5, I was begging my parents for a dog. I stopped at every single dog I saw so I could stroke them. Finally at 7 we got our first golden retriever Ellie - I was over the moon! Growing up with Ellie and having the addition of another golden retriever Maisie was amazing. Since moving away from home, it's been very strange missing that dog love and sitting in the evenings without a dog there. I would love to be able care for a dog and share my love for them, with them whilst you are away.
With my own car and clean driving license, I am able to travel around to pick up your dog and drop them home. I have a large home for them to roam, as well as a good size garden and lots of surrounding parks and walks.
I am currently a Wedding and Events Coordinator, and usually am in an office when I'm working. I am a very outdoorsy kind of person so this is a way for me to be able to look after a dog, as well as get outside and go on lots of walks.
My days are really flexible so I am able to work around your times if I have enough notice.
I'm really looking forward to hearing from you!
Many thanks,
Hannah

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Hannah know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates