About Yvonne

Hi,

My name is Yvonne and I am a freelance fight attendant and full time mum with a big heart for animals....especially dogs!
I've been walking dogs since I was a child.
I enjoy their company and I love long country walks.

Besides normal "Walkies", I offer to take the more energetic dogs on my runs with me ...the dogs love it and so do I :)
Our day-guests can enjoy our lovely old Farmhouse with large secure garden and miles of wonderful countryside including rivers to swim in right on our doorstep.
We are conveniently located just off the Oxford ring road, A34 and A420.
For dog walking, I am able to pick up your dog from your home if nearby.

I am happy to take and follow any instructions given by you to make your doggy feel home from home.
There are lots of fantastic walks in the area, which I am very familiar with...so be assured your dog is going to be looked after well and will have a fun-tastic time!
You can find reference from other dog owners by clicking on "reviews" for your convenience...( and peace of mind ;)

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards
:) Yvonne
Mobile: 07951871436

Services offered:
Dog walking:
£10/hr for 1 dog, (£9/hr if you have 2dogs)

Doggy day care at our house with large secure garden:
£20 for the first 5 hours, any time after that will be an additional £5/hr (maximum charge £35/day).

Doggy sleepover at our house:
£38/ night (well behaved dogs only)

Dog boarding:
Exceptions only

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 5
  • Completed bookings: 32
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Yvonne know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: One cat
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Cynthia
    Cynthia

    Trixie, our cocker spaniel of 4 months full of energy had great time in Yvonne and her family during a long week end. She enjoyed some walks in beautiful place with others friendly dogs. We received lots of photos and news of Trixie during all week end. Many Thanks Cynthia and Caleb

    18th July 2017

  • Charlotte
    Charlotte

    We have loved having Yvonne as our dog walker. She has taken Bonnie on some beautiful long walks and sent us photos each day so we knew what was going on. Bonnie has had a brilliant time and has come back exhausted each day. She has loved it and we would definitely recommend yvonene in future.

    1st July 2017

  • Marion
    Marion

    The whole process of booking Treacle in to stay for the day with Yvonne and then the actual stay worked brilliantly. It was clear the dog had a good day because when I arrived to pick her up she didn't want to come home. I felt completely relaxed leaving my little dog with Yvonne and appreciated the photos showing that she was settling in well. Many thanks Yvonne.

    29th June 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates