Loving Pet Nanny available <3

Marifer

Add To Wish List
About Marifer

Hello, nice to meet you!

My name is Marifer :), I'm a chef and I been living in Oxford for more than two years.
The reason I'm applying for this is because I absolutely love animals, and I miss them a lot in my life. <3
Unfortunately in Oxford on house sharers is not an option to have any pets and that really makes me sad.
I grew up with pets, I pretty had a life full of love, mostly birds, cats, dogs and fish.
Pets for me are my family.
I'm very patient, caring, loving person with them.
What I can offer you is my life experience with them and lots of love. Hope you guys trust me and let me take care of him/ her.
And at last I would like to tell you that I've spent a year in a sharity pet center back in my home town a few years ago.
Hope to hear from you!
Regards!!!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 59%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Marifer know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Helen
    Helen

    Everything was perfect, Marifer took good care of Max. Thank you so much!

    4th June 2017

  • Gloria
    Gloria

    Excellent ! Chico had a great time with Marifer. First, she came to know Chico and took him out for a while, it made me feel really confident about trusting her with Chico. She is clearly a competent and caring girl, I would definitively take Marifer again.

    17th December 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates