Loving & caring sitter for a good time at the park

Chris-Irina

Add To Wish List
About Chris-Irina

I grew up with a German shepherd from age 1 and have always felt a strong bond and attachment to dogs and all our furry friends. I love them, care for them and consider them valuable members of the family and best friends. I am a young graduate and now that I am away from home, I miss the company of pets and I'm always ready to help out.

I am mature, responsible, reliable and above all I will care for the safety and specific needs of your dog. Favourite places or parks, favourite treats, special dietary requirements, behaviour around other dogs... Just let me know and I will make sure our time together goes smoothly and is filled with fun.

With me, your dog will have an amazing time and won't even see time fly before you are back home!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Chris-Irina know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 9:30 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Neringa, dog sitter in Purley
    Neringa

    Chris is a lovely lady. Extremely reliable and caring. Would highly recommend her. Thank you for taking care of Bartas !

    31st August 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates