Rachel, dog sitter in Penrith

Rachel's Dog Walking

Rachel

Add To Wish List
About Rachel

I have been passionate about animals ever since I can remember. Having grown up in farming communities, I have a huge amount of experience around a wide range of animals. Have had the huge responsibility of solely looking after an entire farm on may occasions when my friends have had to leave the farm for some time and have needed someone to feed and watch over all animals (horses, sheep, cows, dogs, and many pregnant animals or ones with new young). I have always had at least one dog in my family home, but I am now living away from home and so living in a flat means that having a pet of my own would be unfair.
Whilst my own house is not suitable for animals, I am prepared to travel to your home to look after/walk as many as you need! I have a lot of spare time and so travel is no problem. I do live close to Greenwich park which is beautiful for walks, and is a really great huge space for dogs to run and play within a safe boundary away from roads and vehicles.
I am primarily offering a dog walking service. I would be more than happy to pick up your dog and walk in your area, or meet you elsewhere if that works best for you. I am happy to work around your schedule. I would also be prepared to look after animals in your home, if you were going away and needed a responsible and experienced animal lover to take care of your dog.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 70%
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One