Amy, dog sitter in Plymouth
About Amy

I have always had animals my entire life, ranging from reptiles to equestrian, the one animal that iv always had is dogs
We have a family pony, therefore have daily trips to the field, the dogs love this as it's a great opportunity for them to have a big run around.
I live at the top end of plympton (chaddlewood) I have an enclosed back garden with 6 foot fencing so a safe place for them to have very frequent access to.
I have very close access to Moreland also plenty of field areas to take my dogs for nice runs
Dog sitting day time and night
I have 2 children one ages 6 and the other 2 so I do require the dogs to be child friendly

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 13
  • Response rate: 81%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Arthur
    Arthur

    Yoda was welcomed very reassuringly and Amy took time to find out all about him. She also let us know a couple of days in that he was settling in well. When we picked him up he looked clean, relaxed and well-cared for. We would have no hesitation in using Amy again.

    28th June 2017

  • Joanna
    Joanna

    Very pleased,happy dog after holiday with Amy,it says everything!highly recomended

    1st June 2017

  • Carolyn
    Carolyn

    Chase loved her stay with Amy.....especially cleaning up after the children!

    10th May 2017