About Amari

I have always had animals my entire life, ranging from reptiles to equestrian, the one animal that iv always had is dogs.

We have a family pony, therefore have daily trips to the field, the dogs love this as it's a great opportunity for them to have a big run around.

I live in plympton, and I have an enclosed back garden with 6 foot fencing, so a safe place for them to have very frequent access to.

I have very close access to Moreland also plenty of field areas to take my dogs for nice run, letting them stretch their legs

Dog sitting day time and night

I’m happy to collect and drop off if required by the puppies parents, prearranged is best.

And I also do recommend a meet and greet first, then you can see where your babies will be staying, playing sleeping and generally being well loved by my family.

I have 2 children so I do require the dogs to be child friendly, please send me a message if you would like any more information 🐕🐕

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 5
  • Completed bookings: 40
  • Response rate: 82%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Amari know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Vivien
    Vivien

    Charlie had never been left before so I was very worried about leaving him but Amari was a fantastic sitter. Charlie seemed to be very relaxed and happy in the photograph I received, thank you so much Amari and girls for looking after him so well.

    11th September 2018

  • Sean
    Sean

    Thank you to Amari and her lovely girls for looking after our 2 smallish dogs Buddy and Bow for the day whilst we went to a water park when holidaying in the area. The dogs were very relaxed on our return (Bo can be a little anxious at times) it was lovely to hear Buddy's had a new nickname cuddle buddy by the girls 😍 Thank you

    24th August 2018

  • Shirley
    Shirley

    Amari was amazing with my dog beau he seemed very happy to be left with her .thank you so much Amari x

    16th July 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates