Dog Day Care, Plymouth

Hannah

Add To Wish List
About Hannah

I have recently started working from home, and Bracken my 6 year old Labrador/Collie cross is missing his work chums. He used come to work with me and spend all day playing with the other dogs in the office. I am an avid animal lover, having grown up with animals and spent my youth earning pocket money by working at the local boarding kennels. I spend a lot of time running and mountain biking around Dartmoor, the coast and anywhere that is outside basically. Bracken would love to spend his day's running around the house and garden with a chum whilst I do the boring stuff and sit at my computer. Daily walks, treats and fun guaranteed.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 10
  • Completed bookings: 51
  • Response rate: 57%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Hannah know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: One very quick cat
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Gary
    Gary

    Absolutely fantastic would highly recommend to everyone.... Many Thanks Hannah

    9th December 2017

  • Colette
    Colette

    Molly had another fun filled stay with Hannah. She is always overjoyed when we pull up outside to drop her off and comes home very happy but very tired.

    12th March 2017

  • Peter
    Peter

    Our whippet totally enjoyed himself again with Hannah who gave Tito a great little holiday. He can't wait to go back. My wife and I had total confidence in Hannah which meant we could relax while we were away.

    22nd February 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates