Julia, dog sitter in Plymouth

Lovely, long walks in Plymouth

Julia

About Julia

Hi!

My name is Julia and as I have a lot of free time and currently no pets to keep me company during long, everyday walks, I offer my services as a dog walker. I have two dogs of my own (unfortunately they had to stay home while I came here to study), so I can provide an excellent care and keep your little furry friends healthy and happy. I can work with pets of all sizes and adjust my pace to their needs. I enjoy running as well, so if your dog requires lots of movement during the day, I will be happy to take it for a jog. In every whether I will be there to asure your pet gets all the excersise they need.

I live in dorms, so unfortunately I can't take dogs in, but I will be happy to watch over them in your house: feed, take on walks and provide company so they don't feel alone while you're away.

I usually prefer to get to know the pups before accepting the offer, so I know we will spend a nice time together.

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Lynn
    Lynn

    Dogs were well looked after and Julia kept me informed

    30th October 2016