Leila, dog sitter in Polegate
About Leila

My name is leila and I am 33 years old. I have my own dog and enjoy him so much that I would like to share my passion with others. We have three children and they are extremely loving to all animals. I am always out with my dog Joey as I enjoy exploring with him. We live in Polegate and the cuckoo trial is directly behind my house, so even on a rainy day we will always be able to stretch our legs. I have had dogs as pets over the years and have looked after friends dogs if they have needed a dog sitter. I do prefer smaller dogs but am happy to speak with anyone that needs me.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 93%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Fish!!
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • Mike
    Mike

    At short notice Leila agreed to look after Jack, our nine month old puppy for a day. We were very apprehensive as it was the first time we had been separated from our dog and asked someone else to care for him. We need not have worried. Leila was brilliant, it was obvious that Jack adored her after just one day. When we collected him we could see that he was completely happy with her whole family and their dog, Joey. We have no hesitation in recommending Leila and we give her five stars plus.

    + More 5th April 2017

  • Richard
    Richard

    We used Leila to look after our springer on New Year's Eve. She was very pleased to take her and we met with Leila before the date we needed her so we could all meet and walked the dogs together. When Leila had our dog she texted me on regular occasions to let me know she was all ok. This gave us a great peace of mind and confidence that she was well looked after. Leila also sent me a what's app photo of my springer looking very relaxed All in all Leila is very good and we were very happy with her service

    + More 3rd January 2017

  • Kristina, dog sitter in London
    Kristina

    We are from London and it was our first time in Eastbourne and because we had some problems with our hotel accepting the dogs on short notice, we had to find a nice home where we can leave our little frenchie. Leila replied immediately on our request and really loved her:) She has an amazing house, family and took care about our little puppy in the best possible way sending us pictures and updates. We strongly recommend her to everyone, will definately leave our frenchie with her next time we are there.

    + More 18th September 2016