Doggy daycare and boarding in Pontypridd

Charlotte

Add To Wish List
About Charlotte

Hey! I'm Charlotte and I'm a reliable, caring and active individual with a passion for pets! I have grown up with dogs all of my life and have experience dog boarding and sitting. I am offering to look after your furry friends either in our home overnight or take them out on walks/runs when they need it. I am based in the Pontypridd area and work part-time as a fitness instructor. I can be very flexible with times. My partner is also around in the evenings and weekends, so your dog would be very well looked after. So if you're thinking of going away and want your dog to stay in a home away from home or, would like your dog walked because of your busy schedule, then I am the sitter for you!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 75%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Charlotte know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 5:30 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates