Lisa, dog sitter in Poole
About Lisa

Hi! As a family we are very committed to the care and well being of animals. We have an 11 year old Chinese crested powderpuff and I have 2 children aged 11 & 18 both girls who share the same love and respect for animals as I do.
We have a decent secure garden and dog gates up to prevent any dog escaping through the front door.
Must be good with other dogs and have a good temperament.
Happy to accommodate any needs if you let me know in advance.
Please can you make sure flea treatment is up to date if possible. Many thanks and we look forward to helping you look after your beloved dog.
😊

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 20
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Chinese crested powderpuff. Hamsters
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Teona
    Teona

    forgot to mention that we were suppose to pick up Poopy at 10:30am but Lisa was very kind look after her until 3pm. Thank you so much for this.

    6th March 2017

  • Teona
    Teona

    Brilliant thanks Lisa! Poppy seemed very happy to be with Lisa and her family. we will definitely be leaving her again.

    6th March 2017

  • Paul
    Paul

    Excellent as always. Schumie trotted in happy and was happy and stress free when I collected her (after having no doubt been spoiled rotten).

    28th February 2017