Love 'Em and Leave 'Em

Lynn

Add To Wish List
About Lynn

Well i adore all dogs big ones small ones fluffy ones short haired ones. I would much rather spend all day long with a dog than a person they are much better company. I have owned a staffordshire bull terrier for 4 years she was my baby unfortunately when me and my ex split with my work commitments i could not keep her it broke my heart. I now look after my uncles dog for him as he has health issues that stops him from taking her out a lot. She is my wee sidekick her name is Misty and she is such a funny wee bugger always has me laughing. She gets on great with other dogs and loves to play with her ball. Shes not well just now the vet has recently found a tumour in her bladder but she is on medication which has helped shrink the tumour. You wouldnt even know she was sick to look at her so full of energy and carryon.
I live in a flat on the bottom floor there is an enclosed area out back for some playing. There is also places like the bicycle track for long walks.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 71%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Strict
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lynn know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates