Cosy & fun, plenty of countryside & beach to play

Jennifer

Add To Wish List
About Jennifer

With a history of dog ownership, qualification in canine first aid and passion for dogs and animals your pet will be in great hands with me. My partner and I are located in Stubbington near to beautiful beaches and countryside that I know like the back of my hand. Your dog will be thoroughly looked after on a one to one basis during his/her stay and will be treated as one of the family.

My partner and I live in a lovely and dog friendly 3 bed property which has a secure garden, and is a safe, quiet and nice place to live.

Exercise during your dogs stay is always a priority and as a Hampshire League Champion runner I am happy to take your dog/'s for a good workout if this is what you desire.

We are also fortunate to have exclusive access to a 2 acre strawberry farm owned by our family which is just down the road which your dog will have full use of to explore and play and access to other dogs to play with if you/they wish.

I will keep you updated daily during your dogs stay by text or email with pictures where possible (please let me know your preference) and will be available for any questions you may have.

I am happy to arrange viewings of the property and a meet and greet prior to your dogs stay to familiarise with your dogs needs and introduce myself.

For reassurance to all dog owners, I am also Canine CPR and First aid Certified and our property is located very close to two Veterinary Surgeries.

I look forward to meeting you and your dog. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to get in contact.

Jen

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 9
  • Completed bookings: 56
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jennifer know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Susan
    Susan

    Luna spent 2 days with Jen while we prepared to move house out of the area. She had a ball. She is only 19 months and a working cocker spaniel so both lively and bright. Jen took her out running with her and generally kept her fully occupied. A lovely lady who I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone else. Luna loved it Jen. Susan Ward MBE

    26th March 2018

  • Claire
    Claire

    I cannot thank Jen enough for looking after Jake whilst we were on holiday. He had an amazing time and loved running with her. She kept me updated with messages and photos whilst we were away which was fantastic. We recommend her to anybody. Thank you Jen!!

    4th June 2017

  • Julian
    Julian

    As always, very pleased with the caring service given by Jen for Rosie :)

    29th May 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates