Kasey, dog sitter in Prescot

Reliable Pet Sitter Liverpool-All Pets Considered

Kasey

About Kasey

Hi there,
Thank you for taking the time to click on to my ad! If like me you are a pet owner but also love going on holiday or can't be there for your pets due to other commitments such as work then look no further. I am a 25 year old female trying to establish myself in the pet sitting business. I offer a range of services that involve providing the highest standard of care for your pet/s. As I am quite new to the industry I would like to point out that I am more than open to offers and you are more than welcome to contact me with any booking request, query or suggestion if you have one! This service is run by my partner and I who have two dogs ourselves- an American bulldog who lives with us part time and a Bernese mountain dog who lives with my partners family. Leaving your pet with a stranger is stressful but I can assure you that your pets will be in good hands. I do have references from looking after pets (this is why we're looking to expand) and I also volunteer in an animal shelter and will be completing an animal behaviour and dog grooming course this year.
We do consider most pets and would like to visit or have them visit (whatever you are comfortable with) before putting them trough any unnecessary stress. I do work Monday to Friday 9-5 at the moment as does my partner. This will not be an issue if I am given enough notice and if your dog is like mine and is used to being indoors for long periods of time then we can arrange something that suits everyone. (My dog spends time with family members too- mainly my dad as he loves him just as much as me! so he is not alone as I work full time) This will help if you have a dog who would not get on well with others or if you would prefer the dog not to be around other pets. It is also possible for meet and greets with my Samson to make sure they get along and you are welcome to be involved. Get in touch if you have any questions.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: none
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications