About Claire

I am a female student who is waiting to go to university next year in September,

Currently i am working as an accounts assistant, but have very flexible hours that can change as requested.

I have grown up around dogs all my life with being around a Staffordshire bull terroir to an Alsatian to a Yorkshire terroir so every type and size dog going really. I love dogs and always have from a child

I am a very unique dog sitter as I am loving and caring and get on with dogs as you would see if you choose me and introduced me and your dog together I guarantee a bond will form between us with trust both ways along with a friendship.

Doga i have looked after are:
- Belgian sheppard
- Beagle
- Staffordshire
- Alsation
- Yorkshire terrier

Thanks for taking the time to look :)
I hope to here from you in the future xx

I am planning to start my own doggy minding business and will offer undivided 24/7 attention to your dog


My home is a 3 bedroom house with a medium sized garden.
There is a park about a 2 minute walk from my house with lovely surroundings including a lake to walk around.
I can provide lots of different services have a look or get on contact with me directly and I am sure we could come to an arrangement that suits you.

I also do a service where you drop your dog off all dirty and i give him or her a shower, dry and comb and you pick them back up an hour later smelling all fresh and clean. this is just for £5. What a bargain

Any questions or Queries do not hesitate to contact me I am always willing to help if I can.

Many thanks

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 12
  • Response rate: 57%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Claire know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Pini
    Pini

    My dog stay overnight with Claire and her boy friend. My dog loves Claire and follwing her around which is a good sign that she look after my dog well. Yes, I would reccomended Claire.

    8th February 2015

  • Eileen
    Eileen

    Bailey has been to Clare and GRegs a few times now and loves it. They look after him so well and make him feel so special. It is clear they both adore dogs and love spending time with him. I would never hesitate in recommending Clare and Greg you wil know your dog will be looked after just like at home.

    8th December 2014

  • Zoe
    Zoe

    Claire and Gregg are fantastic dog sitters! They clearly put the dog's needs first! They were very helpful to take bookings last minute, made sure they had all the correct details and things in place for my dog and kept me informed throughout his stay. They are very centrally located, not far from a park and have lots of love to give to dogs all the time! My dog even got a wee Christmas present at the end of it all! Thank you so much. I will be recommending you to all my friends.

    + More 8th December 2014

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates