Nick, dog sitter in Pudsey

A great place for dogs to be as I live on the moor

Nick

About Nick

I have been involved with my own dogs since I was a boy. We have had our own dogs over the years our last one was a rescue dog.
I have looked after all my family dogs when their parents have been away.
I live in a lovely area surrounded by a lovely landscape.
My rescued dog has just passed away and I have been made redundant from my job and am considering looking after dogs at home as I live in the country side and have loved dogs all my life.
I am available to sit dogs at home or walk dogs from their own homes in your local area, there is some great walks around my area including bits of the Pennine way.
I have a good sized house with plenty of room and am in the process of trying to buy a part of the field at the back of my house which would be ideal for the dogs.
My daughter is a big dog lover and would enjoy seeing different dogs every week.
We have walked all over my area and I probably know a lot of ideal dog walks.
I think it would be good place for dogs that are town based in small apartments to experience the country side and feel very happy visiting after trying me out.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: cat
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household