Eddie, dog sitter in Rayleigh

Lover Of All Dogs!

Eddie

About Eddie

Hello!

I am a 23 year old male who loves dogs! I had an Old English Sheepdog as a family pet when I was born and therefore grew up learning about dog behaviour and how they can act in many different circumstances first hand. From this point on my love for dogs was firmly established and there was no going back. Unfortunately this dog had to be put down when I was still young and ever since then I have been longing for another family dog or one of my own! I have however created strong bonds with friends and family owned dogs and I am yet to find one that I haven't fallen in love with within minutes. My love for dogs and their own individual personalities is never ending. I am able to create and maintain a healthy bond with any dog and make it feel loved in a similar way to its owner whilst they are away. They will certainly become one of the family!

I currently live in Rayleigh in a medium sized house with my loving family, (all of which are massive dog lovers - therefore your dog will have four pairs of hands wanting to stroke, cuddle and play for the price of one), but it would be the garden and the summer house that the dog would be open throughout the year to stay and play in. We have played host to many dogs over the years and are eager to welcome more furry friends into our household. The summer house is a firm favourite with our passing dogs and offers shade, warmth, shelter, safety and somewhere to rest their head. This also comes with extremely easy access directly into the garden where they will be free to run around, play, explore and rest as they please. The garden is fenced on both sides with no easy escape points for those dogs that can be a little more adventurous.

I am currently available to accomodate your pet(s) 5 days a week, Monday to Friday. I am happy to travel to collect your pets when needed and drop them safely home at the end of the day.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Guinea Pig
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies