Caoimh, dog sitter in Raynes Park

Dog Loving Family in SW20

Caoimh

About Caoimh

We got our little pug Pebbles almost a year ago and love her dearly. I work from home and would love to look after another little pooch and for Pebbles to have a little playmate. I am flexible on days and we love our walks. I have 2 children, both now at secondary school so there is lots of playtime when kids come home too. We live in Raynes Park in a semi-detached house with lovely garden with large astro turf lawn. We live close to our local parks and Wimbledon Common where we go for a long daily walk.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 8
  • Response rate: 87%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Sarah
    Sarah

    Caoimh was extremely accommodating and helped at such short notice too! Charlie had a wonderful time playing with Pebbles! We have already booked several more days of doggy day care! Looking forward to seeing you again shortly :D

    13th October 2016
    Caoimh, dog sitter in Raynes Park
    Caoimh

    Thank you Sarah, Charlie is very cute and so stylish too!! Looking forward to seeing him again 🙂

    13th October 2016

  • Sarah
    Sarah

    Archer has had the best day with Caoimh & Pebbles and I would highly recommend Caoimh to anyone. She is very friendly, sends regular updates & videos throughout the day and Archer came back absolutely shattered from his adventurous day! I will definitely Caoimh again :)

    6th September 2016
    Caoimh, dog sitter in Raynes Park
    Caoimh

    Thank you Sarah, we loved having Archer and would welcome him back anytime 🤗

    6th September 2016