Emma, dog sitter in Reading

Cosy & Caring Dog Sitting and Happy Walking

Emma

About Emma

I have always had and love all kinds of dogs. I work from home so am always around, which is perfect for the more anxious of our four legged friends, and also great if your dog needs that it of extra bit of attention or things like medicine or food at certain specific times.

I have my own 5 year old Labrador x Retriever Jeff, who is very loving and playful and loves all dogs. If your dog does not like Jeff, I can take Jeff to stay with my parents where he can hang out with his best friend Duke, the white Alsation. I can also walk your dog with or without Jeff so whatever works for your dog can work for me. My favourite places to walk are large open spaces such as the Lookout, Dinton Pastures, or along the Kennet or Thames.

I drive and have my own car so if you are not in Lower Earley I can still get to your dog for walking but you would need to bring me your pooch for daycare or sitting. If you are in Lower Earley and your dog does not like cars I can take them for long walks in the local area.

My house is small but perfectly formed and has a secure high walled garden perfect for loo breaks and sunbathing. I live with my partner Olly and Jeff the Labrador.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 9
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Kinga
    Kinga

    My dog had a good stay and good bond with Emma.She was very friendly would recommend to others.

    22nd August 2016

  • Andrea
    Andrea

    Polka clearly had a wonderful stay with Emma, and apparently made herself very much at home there! Thank you, Emma, for all the loving care, from daily medication to bandaging paws to games and walks. I look forward to using your services again soon!

    20th July 2016

  • Jean
    Jean

    Snoop had a lovely day with Emma and Jeff(the lab). He can be quite nervous in new situations but settled very quickly with Emma. When I collected him he was in no hurry to leave and seemed very happy. Thanks Emma; look forward to using your service again.

    4th June 2016