Dog lover! Always happy to meet dogs

Lucy

Add To Wish List
About Lucy

I've been passionate about dogs since I was born! I always welcome dogs guest as part of my own.

First dog I own was Jack Russell smooth hair dog her name was Poppy, she also childhood dog until her death at 2013 (cause of death was tumour). At the moment we I've got two Jack Russell Terriers, their name is Rover and Ruby. I recently have additional dog which is Yorkshire terrier Toy very small dog with three legs doesn’t stop me taking Alfie to walk!

I enjoy take the dogs to long walk such as Rambling and meet other dogs walkers.

I sometimes look after dogs by short notice and the experience has been interesting also would love to have more new experiences.

I have five cats and three dogs in the house, the atmosphere is great! Lots of noises and cuddles!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lucy know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 5 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Three
  • Other Pets: Five Cats
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Harry
    Harry

    Trooper looked like he had a lovely time, kept updated with photos :) will use again!

    13th September 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates