Gemma, dog sitter in Reading

Gemma's dog walking

Gemma

About Gemma

I'm a massive lover of animals, especially dogs! There has always been a pet in my household, whether it be a cat, dog, guinea pig, hamster or fish! When I fell ill in 2013, my family got me a rescue dog called Jessie (she is the german shepherd x husky in the photos!) and she has been my best friend ever since. I no longer live at home and am studying Psychology at Reading University, so I miss her and my other more recently purchased dogs, Cody (Chihuahua x Pomeranian) and Lola (German shepherd) so much! So I would love to walk people's dogs because I love working with animals. There are a few fields on campus where I can walk dogs, but I also have my own car so I can go anywhere if you have a preference for your dog(s). I have experience working with many types of breeds of many ages, as I have had a few different dogs growing up, so no dog is too much for me! I usually go for around an hour long walk around a field, throwing balls and other things for them so they get the most out of their walk as possible! I am not able to house sit or take your dog in so I can only walk your dog but I will do my best to make it as great as possible for your dog!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Manuel
    Manuel

    Everything perfect :))) She loves my Alaskan Malamute and they love her ^^!

    28th November 2016