Galina, dog sitter in Reading

Poppy and friends

Galina

About Galina

Hi, I'm happy to look after your baby dog whilst you away. I've got two small well behaved dogs of my own, and they do get along with all well behaved dogs. I happy to do some dog walking , dog sitting and doc boarding. I treat all dogs as if they would be mine, so plenty of cuddles and care is provided. I live in ground floor maisonette with fenced garden. There are no stairs in my apartment. The guest pets are allowed to sleep anywhere they like, but I can provide the crate if requested. There are no children in the apartment, just my partner who loves dogs as much as I do, so your pet would receive double attention and care. I live near good size park, where your dog can be walked on lead or without depending on your request. I look after my friends dogs all kind of breeds quite a lot, so I feel like Ive got good amount of experience to provide a good care for your pet. Feel free to get in touch with me to discuss your needs for your pet. Thank you for reading my description, kind regards Galina

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Dunan
    Dunan

    Galina was great - we have a 13 week old puppy which could have obviously been a handful but had no problems looking after him. Sent regular updates and photos whilst we were away and our puppy got on perfectly with resident dogs. Highly recommended

    28th November 2016