Ian, dog sitter in Redditch

Ian's professional day care, overnight and walks!

Ian

Add To Wish List
About Ian

I have been brought up with dogs all my life. We have always had labradors and spaniels around as a family. I now have a Labrador boy and have experience with larger dogs as well as smaller dogs. I am flexible on days and times and I am happy to handle more than one dog at once. They are beautiful animals and as much as they can be a handful at times, the more character the better!

I live in a large house with a medium sized garden but there are walking areas near my house as well as a lake nearby within a five to ten minute drive. I have a car so if the dog and owner are happy with walks around the lake I am happy to drive there.

I can do pick ups and drop offs locally which would be included within the hour or the price for anyone nearby. Longer distances could be agreed upon.

If there are any other special requirements I am flexible and happy to try and accommodate any special requests and also understand the importance of ensuring the dog has appropriate food (for the more sensitive stomachs) and water at all times.

My own dog is very sociable but he can also be separated from other dogs if there are any concerns about interaction so there are no concerns about this if you would prefer your dog to be kept separate. I have room for crate trained animals and there home or if the dog is house trained and prefers to roam free this is also no problem for any overnight care.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 6
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Barbara
    Barbara

    Duke had a great time as usual!

    20th March 2017

  • Marie
    Marie

    Hunter had a great stay with Ian and I had great peace of mind with regular updates and photos to keep me informed!

    16th March 2017

  • Barbara
    Barbara

    Duke had a great time as usual!

    23rd February 2017