Hannah, dog sitter in Redhill

Dog Walker and day time sitter :)


Add To Wish List
About Hannah

I am a dog and cat lover and have had cats most of my life. I have been around dogs through my grandparents; most recently Jack Russell's and before that a German Shepard. I always look after Molly (a Jack Russell) when my Grandmother goes away and I always look forward to having her around. She's quite an old dog now (12) but I have known and looked after her throughout her life time. Being an older dog she does have medication so I am used giving her her pills through the day.

I have also been to South Africa to volunteer with big cats (Cheetahs, Lions, Leopards) so have experience in handling larger animals.

I now have some daytimes free (between 7am and 4pm) and would love to help people and their pets out and help keep everyone happy and healthy by taking them out for a walk, just popping round for a cuddle and to serve some food or looking after them for a few hours during the day.

I have a healthy lifestyle and love being outdoors so walking your dog whatever the weather isn't problem with me! I have a car so would be able to pick up your pooch and drop them back safe and sound if needs be, whatever makes your life as easy as possible!

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications