Ana, dog sitter in Richmond
About Ana

I have a real passion for animals and have had dogs all my life. At university I also completed an undergraduate degree in Animal Behaviour and Welfare, so I not only have the theory/knowledge but also practical experience in handling and looking after your pets.

I would also be happy to teach your dog those useful basic commands, if needed, such as sit, lay down and stay. I specialise in small to medium dogs but happy to take on your large pet, at a trial basis.

Also have a dog of my own, a maltese x bichon frise so I could also help with puppy socialisation sessions for your pooch. Very important for assuring a well balanced, happy and friendly adult dog.
I live in a flat in Richmond. While I do not have a garden myself, I have access to the Terrace Gardens in Richmond (2 minute walk) and Richmond Park (10 minute walk).

Both are dog heaven with plenty of space to run around and be dogs! Whilst during overnight stays I would not be walking your pet at the park, they would get plenty of that during the day while you are at work.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 60%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Michelle
    Michelle

    Holly loved staying with Ana and playing with her dog Henry. We have already booked her again.

    28th January 2015

  • Craig
    Craig

    Lovely person and my dog was very well looked after.

    21st December 2014