Doggie walks and cuddling in Richmond

Gabriela

Add To Wish List
About GABRIELA

I've loved dogs since I was a kid, and along the years I have owned 2 dogs up until very old age (15 and 12), so I've been through them being pups and then being senior dogs. Then I took care of a younger one (5 years) for walks and day-care, with occasional car rides.
Now I don't have any dogs of my own but I'm happy to share my time with a four-legged friend, either if it's for a walk or as day-care. I can take care of one small dog at a time.
In case your pooch needs exercise, I'm very close to a gated doggy park, which is excellent for running around or meeting new pups.
In case your pooch doesn't like being lonely, I can take care either at your own home or at my house. That way, we'll keep each other company.
The house has a back garden and I'm very close to a gated doggy park, which is excellent for running around or meeting new pups.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 14
  • Response rate: 96%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Gabriela know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Estrella Del Carmen, dog sitter in London Borough of Richmond upon Thames
    Estrella Del Carmen

    Very happy, She was very good with Rosie, definitely will contact her again.

    23rd February 2018

  • Elissavet
    Elissavet

    Very pleased, Rosie had a great time with Gabriela.

    16th November 2017

  • Holly
    Holly

    Excellent as always. Gabriela is in touch through out the day and takes such great care of Louis.

    10th June 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates