Jaime, dog sitter in Richmond

Happy hounds :)

Jaime

About Jaime

I moved over to London just over 2 years ago and sadly haven't had the opportunity to have a dog of my own here with our small 3rd floor flat. I love dogs and have grown up with Staffies and bullterriers all my life. I grew up on a sugarcane farm in Natal, South Africa- a dog's dream playground and spend many hours with them wandering around the farm and swimming in the dam. Recently my Mum adopted 3 little dogs, which is a change from the overzealous staffie and bullterrier :) She has a lovely Protea & Rose Garden at home which we spend hours in, running up and down and in between the flowers. Dogs certainly make for the best of friends and I've always loved spending time with them!

I've signed up with DogBuddy as I miss spending that time with dogs and I really am an animal lover- life doesn't seem all that complete without them! As mentioned I have a small third floor flat, I am only offering to walk dogs rather than a dog day care for them. I am based very close to Richmond Park so this is ideal for walking and exercising your dogs. I'm a very trustworthy person and would 180% look after your dogs to the best of my ability.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications