Jo Walker Ripley and surrounding areas dog Walking

Josephine

Add To Wish List
About Josephine

Hello my name is Jo and I'm 24.

I would love to walk your dog/s. I can't think of a better job than getting to spend time with animals and getting to get out into the fresh air everyday.

I have a rehomed labrador cross german shepard called Mia who is 1 and a half, she is just the best and absolutely gorgeous. I have spent a lot of time training her over the past year and have had a lot of experience looking after and training a border collie too who I used to live with. I have wanted my own dog for as long as I can remember, they bring so much joy and happiness. I love all dogs from giant to small, from puppies to oldies. I have previously volented at a dog shelter where I used to live, walking a variety of dogs everyday. I have been a dog walker for 2 years and find it so much fun and always rewarding.

I hope I can help you and you dog too 😊 please let me know if you have any questions.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Josephine know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates