Doggy walks, day care and cuddles near Newport

Sarah

Add To Wish List
About Sarah

I have grown up with two Yorkshire terriers who I have loved and cherished! My partner and I cannot have dogs due to work commitments but are both huge dog lovers. We often look after a friends' dog who is a springer/collie cross and has masses of energy and enthusiasm which we cater for!
Having grown up with my two dogs, I completely understand the importance of training and maintaining this at all times. We will certainly take this into consideration when looking after your beloved pooch.
We enjoy the outdoors and love getting muddy on our mountain bikes or hiking up mountains. Exploring the great outdoors and running through the mud is definitely not an issue!
I love nothing more than taking a dog for a long walk and then coming back, cleaning up and settling down with a blanket, a good book and a cuddle.
Our home has a secure garden with a wall surrounding it (my two toy terriers certainly haven't found any spots they can squeeze out of!). We have a river near by and plenty of hills to walk up. Our housing estate has many dogs and safe roads. I also have a full clean driving license and myself and my partner have been DBS checked.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 80%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sarah know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Kerry
    Kerry

    Thank you Sarah for looking after my precious fur babies. I have 2 energetic Yorkie a and a 14yr old Jack Russell all with different needs and Sarak met all their needs. Can recommend Sarah what a star xxxx

    17th December 2017
    Sarah, dog sitter in Rogerstone
    Sarah

    Thank you, Kerry! I had such a lovely time with the girls. I hope to see them again! X

    17th December 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates