Rebecca, dog sitter in Romford

Dog with two bones

Rebecca

About Rebecca

Hi, My name is Bexs and I live in Harold wood. I am 36 and have been around dogs all my life.

My parent had German Shepards since before I could remember, they bred them when I was 15 and my dog cassie had 9 puppies on her first pregnancy!! I helped in rearing the pups at home and sending them off to a loving family.

I worked in the finance industry so had to give up having dogs for a few years as I was never at home.

I then had two kids that I love spending and devoting my time too. Now they are a little toddlers (2 & 3) I would like to share my experience with dogs with them. Unforunately my husband is allergic to dog so we can't own one ourselves, so would like to give my children experience by taking them for walks over the park come rain or shine and playing with them lots.

I can also take your dogs out without the kids when their at preschool so I can devote even more time to your dog and give them plenty of exercise, love and cuddles.

I am also recently qualified promed pets first aider.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 7
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I have children under 18 in the household