Lara, dog sitter in Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea

Loving holiday home for dogs in Chelsea, London

Lara

About Lara

Hi, my name is Lara, I am 26 years old and I grew up in Germany but moved to London 9 years ago to study. I studied Politics at Kings College and Environmental Policy at LSE. I call this my home now and started my own company, a sustainable fashion label, and therefore am quite flexible with my work hours i.e. I'm working from home a lot of the time as well. I love all animals, grew up with 2 cats, 3 dogs and horses. I will treat your baby as if it were my own and make him or her feel comfortable whilst you are away! I worked at our local vet in Germany for a few months during summer, so I am okay with blood and other things and any medical care or attention your dog may need. I live very close to Hyde Park, so long, fun walks are guaranteed! I enjoy going for runs in Hyde Park as well, and would not mind taking your love with me for some exercise! Given that I miss my furry friends back in Germany so much, it would be a pleasure to have some animal company :-) Look forward to meeting your loved ones!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications