About Lara

Hi, my name is Larissa, I am 27 years old and I grew up in Germany but moved to London 9 years ago to study. I am currently preparing for my Veterinary Medicine studies and therefore am quite flexible with my work hours i.e. I'm working from home a lot of the time. I love all animals, grew up with 3 cats, 3 dogs and horses. I will treat your furry friend as if it were my own and make him or her feel comfortable whilst you are away! I worked at our local vet in Germany for a few months during summer, so I am good with any medical care or attention your pet may need. I live very close to Hyde Park, so long, fun walks are guaranteed! I enjoy going for runs in Hyde Park as well, and would not mind taking your love with me for some exercise! Given that I miss my furry friends back in Germany so much, it would be a pleasure to have some animal company :-) Look forward to meeting your loved ones!

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 78%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lara know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from noon
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Taylor

    Great! She took amazing care of our fur baby.

    8th November 2017
    Lara, dog sitter in Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea

    Bruce was a joy to have and happy to look after him again!

    8th November 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates