Nick, dog sitter in Royal Leamington Spa

Happy dog household complete with furry playmate

Nick

Add To Wish List
About Nick

Hi!

I'm Nick, and live in my house with a friendly housemate and my 3 year old spaniel Sinta. I've had dogs since I was young and Sinta is my first dog on my own.

We have plenty of space, good walking spots nearby and a good sized garden for playing in - with plenty of sticks for a game of fetch or toys to play tug or just have a good chew on!

Sinta adores other dogs and will make your dog feel right at home, as will I; so if your dog enjoys a furry playmate we will be ideal.

I live around 5 minutes drive from work, so during the working week if you require sitting your dog will typically be alone with Sinta from 9 til 12 and then from 1 til around 4, the rest of the time I am rarely out of the house for more than an hour, so your dog will always have plenty of attention in the evenings and weekends.

Thanks

Nick

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 9
  • Response rate: 96%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Rachel
    Rachel

    Thank you Nick for having Rupee last night. She seems to have had a great time with Sinta, and we appreciated the care you gave her, and the relaxed accommodating manner you showed in dealing with the practical arrangements. We hope she might come again, and would certainly recommend you and Sinta to others.

    21st January 2017

  • Dani
    Dani

    Ronald had a great time with Nick & Sinta. Having spent all his time playing with his new playmate, he was a very tired but happy boy when we picked him up.

    23rd October 2016

  • Emma
    Emma

    Walt seemed to have a great time with nick and his dog. Seemed very content when we picked him up

    8th September 2016