Happy dog household complete with furry playmates

Nick

Add To Wish List
About Nick

Hi!

I'm Nick, and live in my house with a friendly housemate (Chris), my 5 year old spaniel Sinta, and my housemates 10 year old Golden Retriever Molly.

We have plenty of space, good walking spots nearby and a good sized garden for playing in - with plenty of toys around!

Sinta and Molly adore other dogs and will make yours feel right at home; so if your dog enjoys a furry playmate we will be ideal.

I can't really do sitting during the week as my dog goes to daycare, but I work from home on fridays and sometimes monday so long weekends are fine. I'm quite chilled out when it comes to looking after dogs, and love having an extra one or two around!

Thanks

Nick

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 28
  • Response rate: 91%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Nick know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Megan, dog sitter in London
    Megan

    This is the first time Hiro stayed with Nick and Chris. Nick was very communicative, and Hiro loved playing with the household dogs. Recommended!

    21st January 2018

  • Antonella
    Antonella

    This is the second time Henry has stayed. I am delighted with how well he fitted in. It seems they really have become best friends. It’s a great way for dogs to socialise. I know Henry was happy and that’s reassuring. Nick is extremely accommodating with times, he even dropped Henry home. Highly recommended

    4th January 2018

  • Claire, dog sitter in Hyde
    Claire

    Sinta and Molly were so welcoming to Sulley and by how tired he now is they definitely got a lot of play and adventures in their overnight session. Would definitely recommend Nick who was very accommodating with our drop off and pick up times and if you have a dog who enjoys playing with others then Sinta and Molly are beautiful!

    22nd October 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates