Donald, dog sitter in Royal Tunbridge Wells

Happy dogs with lots of walks!

Donald

About Donald

For my 13th birthday I got my best present ever - a golden retriever called Candy and I've been a dog lover ever since!
I had 13 years of looking after my own pet dog and have a few months since looking after friends' dogs including Jack Russells and a Black Labrador.
Now, over 30 years later I have a young family and just don't have the time to own a dog fulltime and give it the attention it needs. However, my current work situation - a marketing consultant working from home - now allows me the time to take care of your dog and give it all the attention and care that it needs.
I live quite close to the Tunbridge Wells town centre and our house backs onto a large wooded area that is perfect for dog walking.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 91%
  • Response time: within a day
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Olivia
    Olivia

    Donald was very responsive to my query and helpful. My dog milo seemed to have a lovely time with him and the family and came back a happy chappie!!!

    3rd July 2016