About Sarah

Having grown up with dogs as part of our family, we now have our own family with three young children and a 5year old German shepherd dog called Lola. We would all welcome any new dogs into our home and Lola in particular would enjoy some more doggy company! We have a small garden near the centre of tunbridge wells but live near to two parks which we can walk to and Dunorlan Park is only a short drive away.
...

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 15
  • Completed bookings: 149
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sarah know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Emily
    Emily

    Sarah (and her lovely family) are brilliant, our puppy Charlie is always excited to stay, and exhausted and content when she gets home... the perfect combination! Thanks Sarah! X

    9th March 2018

  • Jennifer
    Jennifer

    Buster had a wonderful week with Sarah. She kept in touch with lots of pictures and he loved his walks and meeting the other lovely dogs she cares for. He was very happy and contented when I picked him up

    19th February 2018

  • Sam
    Sam

    Sarah is amazing, we had total trust in her to look after Dexter for the day. She was great with keeping us updated throughout the day. She clearly has a passion for dogs

    15th February 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates