Kelly, dog sitter in Runcorn

Doggy work rest and play in runcorn

Kelly

About Kelly

Beauty therapy and employability tutor by trade, Homemaker and Mum of two children who adores animals, especially dogs and cats. Grew up with a jack Russell named Dutch and a grey hound named Kerry in our family home. My nan had many dogs over the years whom I was close to, an Alsatian named rinty, a rotweiler, a staff called tess and 2 Yorkshire terriers, gilda and teddy. My aunts and uncles have also had dogs too, another Alsatian, sheep dog, another 2 jack Russell's jet and tiny. Another aunt had a staff and a different dog delino but unsure of his breed he was big white and fluffy. I was really close to my mums stuffy sharna who recently passed away and interacted with her large black sheep dog who also passed away. My mother in laws Irish blue staff passed away a few years back which was was devastating too. Another aunt currently has 2 springer spaniels who we love to visit and have been on walks with. Through the years I've not enjoyed anything more than to go and see family pets, play with them and walk them, they were and are all part of our family. We have recently added a new member to our family named simba our bear like chow chow who loves to play and would like some friends. I am new to dog sitting but tend to have strong bonds with all that I have and do meet. We are really looking forward to our new adventures and meeting lots of new pets.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Cat
  • Outdoor space: Garden