Wolfie's Retreat female dogs only

Karen

Add To Wish List
About Karen

I offer Pet sitting from my home address in St Albans I have a spacious two bedroom house with a huge garden that is safe and secure. The environment is loving, clean, friendly and spacious both inside and outdoors. I am happy for you to come along to look at my house and garden at any time. I always have loved animals from a young age I take the role of pet ownership very seriously and ensure my own pets receive highest level of care possible. I make sure the dietary requirements are catered for and are exercised regularly. Dogs are walked twice a day regardless of the weather. I have owned a dog all of my life and at present own two friendly Cavalier King Charles Spaniels. They are 8 years old. I have been boarding dogs and small animals for several years now and have boarded many dogs during this time with many regular clients.
The most important thing for me is make sure my pets are loved and cared for in a family environment with lots of cuddles and kisses. I can only board female dogs up to medium size. Please feel free to contact myself regarding any questions you may have.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 4
  • Completed bookings: 25
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Strict
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Karen know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Martin
    Martin

    As in the past, everything went very well and our dog Minx has formed a very good relationship with Karen. Very happy to recommend. Martin.

    5th February 2017

  • Karen
    Karen

    Hi, By all accounts Peppa had a great stay at Wolfie's Retreat! We had a first visit where Karen explained her setup and Peppa met Henry and Ruby. Karen kept in regular contact on Whatsapp whilst we were away, even sending a photo of Christmas! Will happily use Karen again. Karen L

    4th January 2017

  • Charlotte
    Charlotte

    Karen provides a very reliable and welcoming dog sitting service. She does everything she can to make sure both you and your dog are happy with the arrangements, and we'd highly recommend her to other dog owners.

    3rd January 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates