Jill, dog sitter in Saint Austell

DOGGY DAY CARE WITH LOVE!

Jill

About Jill

My name is Jill and I have a Lurcher called Ron who is nearly two years old. I have had dogs and animals all my life. We love to spend our time out on the hills or at the beach for hours at a time. We would love for your pooch to come and join us! I am home all day so can give your dog 100% of my time, love and attention. We have a cosy cottage with a big enclosed garden and the two cats Milly and Kitty are used to visitors and guests. If you work long hours or simply need a carer for a day then we are happy to help! I have set my rates at a fair price as I understand the costs involved with making your pet happy, well fed and after a day here nice and exhausted from walking, playing and having fun! We have a park across from the house and The Clays are literally around the corner where your pooch can run around or potter depending on maturity to its hearts content! If you require 24 hour boarding this can also be arranged on request. You are more than welcome to bring your dog over prior to day care to meet us. Ron is fully vaccinated, flead and wormed also. Any questions please do not hesitate to ask! x

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One