I'm a lover of dogs and the countryside

Jess

Add To Wish List
About Jess

From an early age animals have always been my passion, my education has always been directed at the animal sector, I've completed both my level 3 and extended in Animal management, receiving a Distinction* and also have a degree in Animal Behaviour and Psychology. Currently completing my honours degree in Animal Conservation Science. I have always had a connection with animals but more specifically dogs, having grown up with dogs and currently having three of my own (of which can socialise if wanted, but it isn't a necessity) I feel that I have a lot of experience with dog handling. I respect a dogs nature and will always cater to their personal nature and behaviour. I have worked within a rescue environment and helped train dogs, I will only ever use positive reinforcement, and have experience with different breeds and temperaments of dogs.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 86%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jess know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Three
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates