dog lover will take a good care of your precious

Friend

Add To Wish List
About friend

I absolutely love dogs, I have one of my own in my home country. I was thinking of bringing her to the UK but I live in one bedroom apartment and came to the decision that in a long term she would not be happy to trade a huge garden for a small balcony, it would not be fair on her, specially that I work during the week.
I am an active person, like staying outdoors and taking a long walks, having a dog buddy as a companion would fit perfectly with my lifestyle and love for dogs.
I am mature and responsible person, I work in IT from Mon-Friday, have weekends off and this is when I would be more than happy yo take care of your dog.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 60%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Friend know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • Kendra
    Kendra

    Ewa was great! Nice and accommodating to our schedule and easy to work with!

    23rd September 2018

  • Emilly
    Emilly

    Ewa has been lovely taking Lucky for walks last minute, during a difficult time for me. Lucky was quick to trust Ewa on their way to the park. Thank you again for your continuous help!

    25th December 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates